技術嫺熟,法律精通。

Slater Matsil 是一支有著先進技術經驗的人才所組成的智慧財產權團隊。我們清楚地明白,智慧財產權是重中之重,也是我們支援並提升客戶商業利益的寶中之寶。不論是與發明人在洽談室會談,在董事會與管理人員探討智慧財產權開發策略,還是在法庭力挺客戶權益,我們一如既往,永遠把客戶的利益放在第一位。 

在Slater Matsil,我們熟知舉世矚目的發明所需要的條件,也明白我們為保護貴公司知識產權利益所需要做的一切。 

我們是工程師,瞭解事物的運作規律;我們是律師,矢志捍衛智慧財產權;我們還是富有經驗的專業團隊,用我們各行業的專業知識,提供高質、準確、精心準備的專利保護專案。 

我們經手過幾千件專利申請成功案例,能迅速有效地對專利授權合約和訴訟策略作出評估; 迄今為止,我們從事過的專利授權和訴訟案件總額超過十億,因此我們能敏銳地制訂出專利申請策略;我們是一支專利團隊;我們目標精准,又同時兼顧整個智慧財產權法行業的方方面面。 

我律所是國際企業,在全球享有盛譽。我們可以很驕傲地宣稱,我們為您的團隊提供卓越的智慧財產權諮詢服務,讓您的企業獨佔鰲頭。

Our Services

Data as of August 2017

4
大洲:
8,791+
批准發行的美國專利數:
42
批准發行給公司內個人的專利數:
50%+
擁有高級技術學歷的專利人士比率:

客戶

從財富100強企業到高科技始創公司,Slater Matsil所代表的客戶是改變世界的動力。

客戶

Fluent in technology.
Proven in law.

Slater Matsil is a collaboration of technology-minded individuals who practice intellectual property law. We understand that IP rights are, first and foremost, working assets that must support and advance our clients' business objectives. We maintain this client-centric perspective, whether we are discussing technology with inventors in the design room, developing IP strategies with management in the board room, or advocating for our clients' rights in the courtroom. 

At Slater Matsil, we know what is required to invent something groundbreaking — and we know what it takes to guard and defend your company’s intellectual capital.

We’re engineers focused on making things work. We’re attorneys driven to defend innovation. Above all, we’re proven professionals who draw upon our firsthand experience spanning diverse industries to deliver quality, accuracy, and a meticulous level of detail in our work product. 

Our experience in advancing thousands of patents to issuance guides us when evaluating patents for licensing negotiations and litigation strategies. Likewise, having navigated license programs and litigations where over one billion dollars have been at stake cumulatively, we have developed keen insights into prosecution strategies that make for effective patents. As a boutique practice, we bring a laser focus, but one that illuminates comprehensively the entire spectrum of intellectual property law. 

Our firm is globally connected. Internationally respected. And we take pride in delivering insightful IP counsel to support the innovations that differentiate you in your market.

Our Services

Data as of November 2017

4
Continents on which we serve clients (Pointers indicate clients' locations)
43
Patents issued to firm personnel
Over 50%
Of patent professionals with advanced technical degrees
9,259+
U.S. Patents issued

Who We Serve

From Fortune 100 firms to high-tech start-ups, Slater Matsil represents clients whose ideas are shaping our world

Our Clients